ABOUT US

PASTORAL TEAM

Rev. Andrew Allison

Rev. Andrew Allison

Liz Honeyford

Liz Honeyford

Associate Pastor
l.honeyford@saintpauls.ca

Rev. Grant Vissers

Rev. Grant Vissers

Associate Pastor
g.vissers@saintpauls.ca

Rev. Konnie Vissers

Rev. Konnie Vissers

Associate Pastor
k.vissers@saintpauls.ca

Judy Atkins

Judy Atkins

Office Manager
j.atkins@saintpauls.ca

Rev. Andrew Allison

Loni Dellandrea

Ministry Support
loni@saintpauls.ca

Nancy Loraine

Nancy Loraine

Mission Director
ntloraine@gmail.com

Rev. Andrew Allison

Karen Rennie

Community Director
Krennie64@gmail.com

OUR STORY

St. Paul’s Leaskdale is a congregation of the Presbyterian Church in Canada.

Located in a rural setting, many travel from a wide surrounding area to worship at SPL. On an average Sunday morning, around 500 people gather to worship in two services.

The church built new facilities in 2006 and offers it to the community free of charge. During the week, the church facilities are busy with sports activities and many other community and church groups.

Located on 100 acres of land, SPL is a member of Canadian Foodgrains Bank with volunteer farmers growing crops to provide food aid around the world.

SPL’s mission involvements include partnerships in the local community, supporting missionaries in various world-wide locations, as well as long-term and short-term team commitments to Hainamosa, Dominican Republic and Lavoute, Haiti.

SPL Church Picture